Reverting to Curbside Pickup only after Thanksgiving. See specifics here

Meditation Class

Join library associate and meditation instructor, Sue Crump, for enriching virtual meditation sessions. Whether you are a frequent practitioner or have never done meditation before, you are welcome to classes. Please register in advance and you will be sent the Zoom class link; click here: https://forms.gle/26FVHjXeuyWYXQSeA. 
If you do not have a device available to use for Zoom, you can still register and receive a phone number to dial in to class by phone. This is still an effective way to practice meditation using the audio prompts you will receive during the class time.
Event Location: 
Program Time: 
7:30pm - 8:15pm
Room Reservation: 
Wed, September 16, 2020
Wed, September 23, 2020
Wed, September 30, 2020
Wed, October 14, 2020
Wed, October 21, 2020
Wed, October 28, 2020
Wed, November 04, 2020
Wed, November 18, 2020
Wed, December 02, 2020
Wed, December 09, 2020
Wed, December 16, 2020
Wed, January 06, 2021
Wed, January 13, 2021
Wed, January 20, 2021
Wed, January 27, 2021