Please wear a mask in the library regardless of vaccination status, due to high rate of community spread of Covid-19.  Guidance from CDC on masks here.

Location, Hours and Directions

Location:

9 Mary E. Clark Drive
Hampstead, NH 03841

 

Hours:

Monday      9 am- 8 pm

Tuesday      9 am- 8 pm

Wednesday 1 pm - 8 pm

Thursday     9 am- 8 pm

Friday         9 am- 5 pm

Saturday     9 am- 3 pm

 

Holidays:

2021

Friday, January 1, 2021 New Year’s Day 
Monday, January 18, 2021 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 15, 2021 President’s Day
Monday, May 31, 2021 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5, 2021 Independence Day Observed
Monday, September 6, 2021 Labor Day 
Monday, October 11, 2021 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11, 2021 Veteran’s Day 
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 Close at 5 PM
Thursday, November 25, 2021 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 26, 2021 Day after Thanksgiving 
Saturday, November 27, 2021 Saturday after Thanksgiving
Friday, December 24, 2021 Closed
Saturday, December 25, 2021 Christmas Day 
Friday, December 31, 2021 Closed

2022

Friday, January 1, 2022   New Year’s Day (Town Holiday)

Monday, January 17, 2022           Martin Luther King Day (Town Holiday)

Monday, February 21, 2022         President’s Day (Town Holiday)

Monday, May 30, 2022  Memorial Day (Town Holiday)

Monday, June 20, 2022  Juneteenth (Town Holiday)

Monday, July 4, 2022      Independence Day Observed (Town Holiday)

Monday, September 5, 2022       Labor Day (Town Holiday)

Monday, October 10, 2022          Columbus Day (Town Holiday)

Friday, November 11, 2022         Veteran’s Day (Town Holiday)

Wednesday, November 23, 2022              Close at 5 PM

Thursday, November 24, 2022    Thanksgiving Day (Town Holiday)

Friday, November 25, 2022          Day after Thanksgiving (Library closed)

Saturday, November 26, 2022     Saturday after Thanksgiving (Library closed)

Saturday, December 24, 2022     Christmas Eve (Library closed)

Monday, December 26, 2022      Christmas Day Observed (Town Holiday)

Saturday, December 31, 2022     New Year’s Eve (Library closed)

Monday, January 2, 2023              New Year’s Day observed (Town Holiday)

Directions:

We're located at Stage Road Junction, at the intersection of 121 and 111.