Note our increased hours on Saturdays! If not fully vaccinated, masks required in the library.  See specifics here.   

Bridge Club

Are you a bridge player looking for other players in the Hampstead area? If so, join the fun and meet new friends each Monday from 1-4pm.

Bridge players of all levels are welcome!

No instruction given.

Event Location: 
Program Time: 
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Room Reservation: 
Mon, July 12, 2021
Mon, July 19, 2021
Mon, July 26, 2021
Mon, August 02, 2021
Mon, August 09, 2021
Mon, August 16, 2021
Mon, August 23, 2021
Mon, August 30, 2021
Mon, September 13, 2021
Mon, September 20, 2021
Mon, September 27, 2021
Mon, October 04, 2021
Mon, October 18, 2021
Mon, October 25, 2021
Mon, November 01, 2021
Mon, November 08, 2021
Mon, November 15, 2021
Mon, November 22, 2021
Mon, November 29, 2021
Mon, December 06, 2021
Mon, December 13, 2021
Mon, December 20, 2021
Mon, December 27, 2021
Mon, January 03, 2022
Mon, January 10, 2022
Mon, January 24, 2022
Mon, January 31, 2022