Please wear a mask in the library regardless of vaccination status, due to high rate of community spread of Covid-19.  Guidance from CDC on masks here.

Outdoor Mother Goose on the Loose

Mother Goose on the Loose is back for the fall!  This program is best for children ages 0-2 and their caregivers.  Older siblings are welcome to attend.  

We will be holding this program outdoors on Mondays for as long as the weather allows (as long as it is dry and reasonably warm).  Please bring chairs or blankets to sit on!

If the weather is poor, any changes will be posted on our Facebook page by 10:00AM, or you are welcome to call us to confirm.  Thank you!

We can't wait to see you!

Event Location: 
Program Time: 
11:00am - 11:30am
Room Reservation: 
Tue, September 14, 2021
Tue, September 21, 2021
Tue, September 28, 2021
Tue, October 05, 2021
Tue, October 12, 2021
Tue, October 19, 2021
Tue, October 26, 2021
Tue, November 02, 2021
Tue, November 09, 2021
Tue, November 16, 2021