Note our increased hours on Saturdays! If not fully vaccinated, masks required in the library.  See specifics here.   

Stitched with Love

Stitched with Love charitable quilt sewers meet to create items for groups of people (or animals) in need.

Event Location: 
Program Time: 
10:00am - 12:00pm
Room Reservation: 
Sat, July 17, 2021
Sat, August 21, 2021
Sat, September 18, 2021
Sat, October 16, 2021
Sat, November 20, 2021
Sat, December 18, 2021
Sat, July 16, 2022
Sat, August 20, 2022
Sat, September 17, 2022
Sat, October 15, 2022
Sat, November 19, 2022
Sat, December 17, 2022