Please wear a mask in the library regardless of vaccination status, due to high rate of community spread of Covid-19.  Guidance from CDC on masks here.

Spinners & Knitters meeting

This group meets the 2nd Saturday of the month from 10 am to 12 PM.

The group is comprised of mainly knitters and spinners (who create their own yarn on spinning wheels); however, all needleworkers are welcome to join. This is a place to relax and share what you are working on. No instruction is provided, but you can always pick up a tip or two.

The meeting is held upstairs in the large meeting room.

Email jwatt@HampsteadLibrary.org if you have questions.

 

Event Location: 
Program Time: 
10:00am - 12:00pm
Room Reservation: 
Sat, June 12, 2021
Sat, July 10, 2021
Sat, August 14, 2021
Sat, September 11, 2021
Sat, October 09, 2021
Sat, November 13, 2021
Sat, December 11, 2021
Sat, January 08, 2022
Sat, February 12, 2022
Sat, March 12, 2022
Sat, April 09, 2022
Sat, May 14, 2022
Sat, June 11, 2022
Sat, July 09, 2022
Sat, August 13, 2022
Sat, September 10, 2022
Sat, October 08, 2022
Sat, November 12, 2022
Sat, December 10, 2022
Sat, January 14, 2023