Make Appointments for Browsing IN the Library! See specifics here

Musical Tour of Hampstead NH with the Pangaros

Local musicians Sharon and Nick Panagaro treat us to the stories of American music and a variety of intruments. They were scheduled to do a concert at the Hampstead Public Library, but the healthcare emergency intervened. Sharon and Nick decided to bring their music to Hampstead with a video. They recorded at locations around town including Ordway Park, the Conservation area and the Library. They played a variety of instruments such as the bodhran, fiddles, guitar, harmonica, dobro, tenor banjo, 5-string banjo, and mandolins. Not only do they entertain by singing and playing, they also share information about the instruments. This video is exclusive to the Hampstead Public Library for the month of August.
Click here to view the concert:  https://youtu.be/l17_rOIm6e4

Event Location: 
Program Time: 
12:00pm - 11:45pm
Room Reservation: 
Mon, August 03, 2020
Tue, August 04, 2020
Wed, August 05, 2020
Thu, August 06, 2020
Fri, August 07, 2020
Sat, August 08, 2020
Sun, August 09, 2020
Mon, August 10, 2020
Tue, August 11, 2020
Wed, August 12, 2020
Thu, August 13, 2020
Fri, August 14, 2020
Sat, August 15, 2020
Sun, August 16, 2020
Mon, August 17, 2020
Tue, August 18, 2020
Wed, August 19, 2020
Thu, August 20, 2020
Fri, August 21, 2020
Sat, August 22, 2020
Sun, August 23, 2020
Mon, August 24, 2020
Tue, August 25, 2020
Wed, August 26, 2020
Thu, August 27, 2020
Fri, August 28, 2020
Sat, August 29, 2020
Sun, August 30, 2020
Mon, August 31, 2020