Outdoor Mother Goose on the Loose

Mother Goose on the Loose is back for the fall session!  This program is best for children ages 0-2 and their caregivers.  Older siblings are welcome to attend.  

We will be holding this program outdoors on Tuesdays as long as the weather allows.  Please bring chairs or blankets to sit on!

If the weather is very  poor, we will move indoors.  Thank you!

We can't wait to see you!

 

Event Location: 
Program Time: 
11:00am - 11:30am
Room Reservation: 
Tue, September 13, 2022
Tue, September 20, 2022
Tue, September 27, 2022
Tue, October 04, 2022
Tue, October 11, 2022
Tue, October 18, 2022
Tue, October 25, 2022
Tue, November 01, 2022
Tue, November 08, 2022
Tue, November 15, 2022