Hours / Directions / Map

Location, Hours, and Directions
 
Location

9 Mary E. Clark Drive
Hampstead, NH 03841
603-329-6411
603-329-6036 (Fax)



 
Library Hours
Sunday: Closed
Monday: 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Tuesday: 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Wednesday: 1 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Thursday: 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.


Directions

We're located at Stage Road Junction, at the intersection of 121 and 111.



 
Holidays for 2017

Monday, January 2, 2017           New Year’s Day observed
 
Monday, January 16, 2017         Martin Luther King Day
 
Monday, May 29, 2017              Memorial Day
 
Tuesday, July 4, 2017                Independence Day
 
Monday, September 4, 2017       Labor Day
 
Monday, October 9, 2017           Columbus Day
 
Thursday, November 23, 2017     Thanksgiving Day
 
Friday, November 24, 2017         Day after Thanksgiving
 
Saturday, November 25, 2017     Saturday after Thanksgiving
 
Monday, December 25, 2017      Christmas Day
 
2018 Holidays -Library Closing Schedule
Monday, January 1, 2018
New Year’s Day
 
Monday, January 15, 2018 Martin Luther King Day
 
Monday, May 28, 2018 Memorial Day
 
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Independence Day
 
Monday, September 3, 2018 Labor Day
 
Monday, October 8, 2018 Columbus Day
 
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Close at 6 PM
 
Thursday, November 22, 2018 Thanksgiving Day
 
Friday, November 23, 2018 Day after Thanksgiving
 
Saturday, November 24, 2018 Saturday after Thanksgiving
 
Monday, December 24, 2018 Christmas Eve
 
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Christmas Day