Menu Bottom

Location, Hours, and Directions

Location

9 Mary E. Clark Drive
Hampstead, NH 03841
603-329-6411
603-329-6036 (Fax)



Library Hours
Sunday: Closed
Monday: 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Tuesday: 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Wednesday: 1 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Thursday: 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.



Directions

We're located at Stage Road Junction, at the intersection of 121 and 111.


View Larger Map


HOLIDAYS FOR 2015
Thursday, January 1, 2015 New Year’s Day

Monday, January 19, 2015 Martin Luther King Day

Monday, May 25, 2015 Memorial Day

Friday, July 3, 2015 & Saturday, July 4, 2015 Independence Day falls on Saturday

Monday, September 7, 2015 Labor Day

Monday, October 12, 2015 Columbus Day

Thursday, November 26, 2015 Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 27, 2015 Day after Thanksgiving

Saturday, November 28, 2015 Saturday after Thanksgiving

Thursday, December 24, 2015 Christmas Eve day - Close at 2 pm

Friday, December 25, 2015 Christmas Day

Thursday December 31, 2015 New Year’s Eve day - Close at 4 pm